HAPPY BUCKET 1.0

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Things that have been making me happy lately…

  • Good Books – when I do have spare time, I always find a way to read books that can motivate my mood to write for my blog and also to feel inspired. 🙂 Romance is my favorite genre so I will share my top 6 novels.
  1. TELL ME THREE THINGS by Julie Buxbaum
  2. TO ALL THE BOYS I LOVED BEFORE by Jenny Han
  3. P.S. I STILL LOVE YOU by Jenny Han
  4. ANNA AND THE FRENCH KISS by Stephanie Perkins
  5. THE SUMMER I TURNED PRETTY by Jenny Han
  6. AN ABUNDANCE OF KATHERINES by John Green
  • Coffee – my best friend and my lover hahaha 😉 You will never go wrong with this I promise!
  • Comfy Couch – and cuddly bears!
  • A nice person to hang out with – for clean fun and easy going conversations about random kinds of stuff and life. 😛
  • Victoria’s Secret Vanilla Scented Candle – oh my gosh! I’ll definitely buy this again
  • Tanner Mata – he’s making me happy and I don’t know why hahaha
  • Accepted as one of APEX Exemplars – E Pluribus Unum!
  • Taking short social media detox
  • More me time in our uni

Trying to be as active as possible here. Can’t wait to post more of my experiences! 🙂

1528626233882

3 thoughts on “HAPPY BUCKET 1.0

  1. One question, does the book contain tips and guides especially in “dealing with women” ughhh Gahd. Doesn’t matter if it is directly stated or it is implied.

    Like

Leave a comment